​Event 

​Winter Holiday Concert 2021

​DANCE FROM THE HEART

Home with Petit Allongé Bella!

Virtual Ballet Performance via ZOOM.

Date: December 17,2021 / 7PM (EST), 4PM(PST)

        December 18,2021 / 9AM (Japan Time)

 

Show Ticket: $22 /each on one device only

Non-refundable,No archive.

We appreciate your support and hope you enjoy this program!

・・・・・・・・・・

DIRECTOR

Victoria Ann Torres

 

PRINCIPAL

Isabella Maria Torres

 

GUEST DANCER

​Daichi Tanaka (K-BALLET COMPANY)

 

DANCERS

Petit Allongé Bella Students

Filmed with the cooperation of Shiro Yoshizawa , David Tufino, Andrew Morita

chacott_logo_color.jpg
unnamed-2.png
Three Color Ballet & Body with logo Pale Turquoise - Turquoise - White .png
衣装畑さま.png
IMG-0668.JPG
IMG-0677.JPG