Marble Surface
ヤングバレエクラス

Papillon Class

Ballet is a form of art that integrates music, dance, physical expression, literature, etc. Rich sensitivity and expressiveness can be nurtured through practicing ballet with music.
Why not experience the enjoyment and dynamism yourself!

The lessons will be conducted in simple Japanese and English to suit the students.While practicing movements to ballet music applying rythmique, they can develop a good sense of rhythm and balance with fun.

It will be their life-long advantage if they acquire beautiful posture and manners from childhood.

 

​Classes

Friday Afternoon Class 

Every Friday 1-2pm(PST)

                  4-5pm(EST)

 

Saturday Morning Class

Every Saturday 7-8am(PST)

                  10-11am(EST)

 

Pricing: $15( One Class)

            $60 (4 Classes)

 

​Instructor: Isabella Maria Torres

Private class(One on One)

Time: Monday to Sunday

Please contact us for consultation

Duration: 60 minutes per class

   

There is no registration fee for this class.

Payment method

Please use the online settlement application QuickPay or Venmo to make the payment.

Upon receiving the reservation, we will guide you through the detailed payment procedures.

 
 

Rules

・Recording during the lesson is strictly prohibited.

・Participants other than the instructor must mute except in an emergency.

・Please refrain from entering or leaving the room without the permission of instructor during the lesson, in order to avoid interruption of progress.

・No eating and drinking during the classes except special instructions from the instructor.

・One registration for one participant only. 

・Please note that we are not liable for any communication failures, injuries or accidents during the lessons.